doctorwho: bbcamerica: TODAY’S THE DAY.  Do…

doctorwho:

bbcamerica:

TODAY’S THE DAY. 

Doctor Who Sunday kicks off with the Pre-Party at 1:15pm ET / 10:15am PT before the Doctor Who Global Simulcast at 1:45pm ET / 10:45am PT on @bbcamerica

IT’S DOCTOR WHO DAY! 

U.K. residents, the episode begins for you at 18:45 on @bbcone. For other countries, check your local listings.