Category: doctor who

Multiverse Team-Up:  The welders 

Multiverse Team-Up:  The welders 

doctorwho: Welcome to the new TARDIS. [x]

doctorwho:

Welcome to the new TARDIS. [x]

Happy birthday to Katy Manning who played Jo G…

Happy birthday to Katy Manning who played Jo Grant during the Pertwee Era of “Doctor Who”.

dontsteponthelegos: (via A BrickHead who Fell…

dontsteponthelegos:

(via A BrickHead who Fell to Earth)

Happy birthdays to…

Happy birthdays to…

The late Caroline John who played Liz Shaw on Doctor Who,

Nicola Bryant who portrayed Peri Brown on Doctor Who, and

Mystery Science Theater 3000 and RiffTrax star Michael J. Nelson.

wednzdayaddams: did everyone else love 13? x 

wednzdayaddams:

did everyone else love 13? x 

Regular

allofthedoodles:

Still starstruck by the new Doctor ✨🌌

alyona11: Day 7 – Doctor Who

alyona11:

Day 7 – Doctor Who

I’m over excited with the 1st episode, hopefully more great stuff coming! So I drew the gang T E A M

RedBubble

pencil-top: Can’t wait to watch season 11

pencil-top:

Can’t wait to watch season 11

doctorwho: bbcamerica: TODAY’S THE DAY.  Do…

doctorwho:

bbcamerica:

TODAY’S THE DAY. 

Doctor Who Sunday kicks off with the Pre-Party at 1:15pm ET / 10:15am PT before the Doctor Who Global Simulcast at 1:45pm ET / 10:45am PT on @bbcamerica

IT’S DOCTOR WHO DAY! 

U.K. residents, the episode begins for you at 18:45 on @bbcone. For other countries, check your local listings.